St. Thomas More

Catholic Voluntary Academy

Newstead Road, Leicester Leicestershire LE2 3TA

0116 2706365

office@st-thomasmore.leicester.sch.uk

Calendar 2016/2017

Term Dates 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM

School Opens: Tuesday 30th August 2016

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st October 2016

School Closes: Thursday 15th December 2016 (2:30pm)

SPRING TERM

School Opens: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017

School Closes: Friday 7th April 2017 (2.30 pm)

SUMMER TERM

School Opens: Monday 24th April 2017

May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th – Friday 2nd June 2017

School Closes: Friday 14th July 2017 (2.30 pm)

Calendar 2017/2018

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens: Tuesday 29th August 2017

Half Term: Monday 16th – Friday 20th October 2017

Teacher Day Friday 17th November 2017

School Closes: Thursday 21th December 2017 (2.30 pm)

Spring Term 2018

School Opens: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

School Closes: Friday 23rd March 2018 (2.30 pm)

Summer Term 2018

School Opens: Monday 9th April 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Monday 4th June 2018

School Closes: Friday 13th July 2018 (2.30 pm)